Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda De Rose

Linda De Rose

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda De Rose
"Never had any issues in many years I've been insured by them. Staff has always been knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Ali IQ

Ali IQ

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali IQ
"Vanessa!! 10 stars 🌟 Wonderful lady, she was helpful and friendly.. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Reich

John Reich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Reich
"Recently I had a notification from Ting, an electrical monitoring devise supplied by State Farm. It helped notify and prevent a serious electrical fire or hazard at my house. Ed called and checked to see if everything was ok and if everything was resolved. I’m grateful for Ed, State Farm and Ting (Whisker Labs)!"
Profile photo of Jessenia Mercure

Jessenia Mercure

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessenia Mercure
"My family and I have been with State Farms for 10+ years. Our agent, Tammy, is the best!! She's prompt to help with the claims that we've had to file. Always returns my call same-day, and answers emails right away. This is something a cute lizard just can't do!"
Profile photo of Anne Murphy

Anne Murphy

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Murphy
"Been with this agent since 1996. Service is top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Rick DePasquale

Rick DePasquale

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick DePasquale
"Friendly, fast, efficient service. Multiple auto’s and home policies with Ed’s State Farm office. Always there for anything I need at very competitive prices."
Profile photo of yeremia stefanus

yeremia stefanus

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yeremia stefanus
"It’s honest review, Its crazy things happen in my life and my brothers life found not only agents but mentors in our life. I love join Ed Ibanez team, all people there is so nice and helpful. We are new on this life insurance things but they help us with all their hearts. I feel like family there. So once again thank you Ed Ibanez team and keep the good things all the time 👊👊👊"
Profile photo of Lori Curit

Lori Curit

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Curit
"MARCO IS VERY PATIENT, KIND AND EFFICIENT! We need more agenta of his calibrer. A pleasure to work with. LORI"
Profile photo of Valeria Escobar

Valeria Escobar

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Valeria Escobar
"Do not get to put insurance from this specific location I recommend another State Farm location. Complete disregard for their consumers. They will mess up your bill and not take any responsibility and make you double pay a month then proceed to tell you to look for another insurance when they’re the ones responsible. I’m filing a complaint upon them. Highly don’t recommend this major headache with these unprofessional employees. Only one who knows what they’re doing is Katrina. Who is impossible to reach.’"
Profile photo of Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roberts
"They share your expectations."
Profile photo of Ana Sofia Vesho

Ana Sofia Vesho

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Sofia Vesho
"I don’t normally post reviews but I had such a great experience with Tammy from State Farm that I had to. A few months ago, my car was parked and somebody renting a Home Depot vehicle hit my car while trying to park. The damage was pretty bad and the guy left without giving me much of his information. Home Depot refused to give me any information, nor were the policemen helpful either. When I presented the case to Tammy, she was so determined to figure everything out and help. She did just that and more. I was very stressed out, but she was so patient, professional, and compassionate. I did not have to pay a penny out of pocket. I recommend her and Ed Ebanez State Farm to everybody. Thank you Tammy! —Juliana"
Profile photo of Ann Flanagan

Ann Flanagan

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Flanagan
"They give special personal attention to any of your concerns!!"
Profile photo of Lillye Spooner

Lillye Spooner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillye Spooner
"I was in a serious car accident two months ago. I was hurt and frightened! I was comforted because the staff at Ibanez State Farm insurance company took outstanding care of me. I was listened to, validated but most importantly, they provided me with incredible support! I am so grateful for the team of people who work at Ed Ibanez State Farm. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs! Thank you Marco and Tammy for your professionalism and compassion."
Profile photo of Karen G

Karen G

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen G
"I was inquiring about renters insurance and spoke with a lady named Tammy. She was so friendly, helpful and understanding. She was very patient and even took the time to review the policy with me. She explained what I didn't understanding and made sure all my questions were answered. She gave me fair rates, in which I was happy with. I ended up getting the insurance and feel safe knowing I'm in good hands. I know that if I have any questions I can call her and she will answer them. I highly recommend Tammy she is great."
Profile photo of Luke M Hassell

Luke M Hassell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke M Hassell
"Awesome the whole time I have been with them 5-7 years"
Profile photo of Rob Hebert

Rob Hebert

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hebert
"I recently switched to state farm. The money I'm saving is fantastic. The staff was very friendly and professional. I'm recommending my friends and family to check them out. If you need to shop for insurance I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Benjamin Black

Benjamin Black

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Black
"Luke Ramsay"
Profile photo of Paige Muir

Paige Muir

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Muir
"I was blown away with everything from start to finish. The process was frictionless all thanks to Luke Ramsay! I highly recommend for their great customer service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Kim Snow

Kim Snow

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Snow
"Good insurance company"
Profile photo of Bernice Demers

Bernice Demers

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Demers
"Great team"
Profile photo of Tammy Zamoyski

Tammy Zamoyski

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tammy Zamoyski
"We worked with the Ibanez office from July 2020- February 2021. During that time, they repeatedly lost paperwork that we submitted (digital and hard copies) and terminated our policies for no reason (and without telling us). I would not recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michael Barthelemy

Michael Barthelemy

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barthelemy
"Good place they kept to there word about billing me on the day I said to keep insurance on my apartment! Thanks state farm!!and it was supposed to be 5 🌟 not 4! Thanks again state farm"
Profile photo of Dennis Hogan

Dennis Hogan

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hogan
"State Farm is a top insurer and Mr. Ibanez is a credit to his company. You want a top insurer because when a catastrophe hits they have the resource to pay all claims. I recommend getting an umbrella policy too because it is a small cost in case of a large need."
Profile photo of Mary Molloy

Mary Molloy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Molloy
"We have been customers of Ed Ibanez's for many many years. We are VERY happy with Ed and his team. Everyone is very professional and responsive. Recently I had a situation where mice got into my garage and built a nest on top of my gas tank! They ate the wires!!! :-( I contacted Marco and he was "Johnny on the Spot" connecting with State Farm Corporate to see what could be done. Marco told me that he was 99% sure that this would be covered under comprehensive insurance and sure enough, it was! $1500 worth! Whew! So thank you Marco, Ed and State Farm."
Profile photo of Wilmer Giraldo

Wilmer Giraldo

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Giraldo
"Good services"